Draw: Loads the telestrator tools on the right side of the screen. You can choose between freehand and straight lines. You can also change colors as desired.
Undo: After you have started telestrating, you can remove the previous drawings step by step.
View: Shows the telestration on the screen.
Hide: Hides the telestration.
Clear: Deletes all telestrations.
Save: Saves a picture of the screen with telestration to Camera Roll, Documents, or FTP. You can share the drawing via e-mail, FTP, or iTunes.
Hint: You can save a screenshot of the screen at anytime by pressing the iPad2's Home button and the pressing the On/Off button. The screenshot is saved to the Camera Roll.